CLIG Events Calendar

2016

January

Fri 29th Jan 2016 (6:30pm–9:30pm)

March

Thu 3rd Mar 2016 (6:15pm–8:00pm)

April

Fri 22nd Apr 2016 (6:30pm)

June

Tue 7th Jun 2016 (6:30pm–8:30pm)
Thu 9th Jun 2016
Fri 10th Jun 2016
Sat 11th Jun 2016
Thu 30th Jun 2016 (6:15pm–9:30pm)

July

Tue 19th Jul 2016 (6:15pm–9:00pm)

August

Fri 12th Aug 2016 (6:15pm)

September

Thu 22nd Sep 2016 (6:30pm–8:00pm)

November

Mon 7th Nov 2016 (6:15pm–8:00pm)
Fri 25th Nov 2016 (8:00am–9:30am)
CLIG Logo

© Copyright CLIG 2017
All Rights Reserved.

Site built by Sequential
and powered by Contao CMS.