Meet the members of our committee by clicking on each entry below to read their biography and see their contact details.

Position Name Institution
Chair Jordan Murphy Penningtons Manches Cooper
Treasurer Jessica Leedham Sidley Austin
Membership Secretary Philip Cable Watson Farley Williams
Web Editor Agnieszka Dyzma Sidley Austin LLP
Member Grant Hood Sidley Austin LLP
Member Julee Carroll Stephenson Harwood
Member Heleanna Palumbo Withers LLP
Member Katie Hutchinson Clifford Chance
Member Laura Hutchinson Clifford Chance