CLIG Events Calendar

2017

January

Fri 20th Jan 2017 (6:00pm)

March

Fri 24th Mar 2017 (2:00pm–4:00pm)

April

Mon 24th Apr 2017 (6:00pm)

May

Mon 22nd May 2017 (6:15pm–8:15pm)

June

Thu 8th Jun 2017
Fri 9th Jun 2017
Sat 10th Jun 2017

July

Thu 13th Jul 2017 (6:15pm–8:30pm)
Fri 28th Jul 2017 (6:30pm–10:30pm)

August

Thu 10th Aug 2017 (6:15pm–11:00pm)

October

Wed 25th Oct 2017 (6:00pm–8:30pm)
CLIG Logo

© Copyright CLIG 2017
All Rights Reserved.

Site built by Sequential
and powered by Contao CMS.